Plastronics

Contact Us

Meet our global support team.

Plastronics Socket Company
Global Headquarters
2601 Texas Drive
Irving, Texas 75062
Tel: (972) 258-2580
Email: sales@plastronics.com

Plastronics Asia
47 Kallang Pudding Road #06-13
The Crescent at Kallang
Singapore 349318
Tel: (65) 6443 0912
Email: plastronicsasia@plastronics.com

 

North America Representatives

Arizona
Arrowhead Technical Sales & Marketing, LLC
Brian Crisp
Tel: (909) 273-7111
Email: brian@arrowheadtechnicalsales.com
Web: www.arrowheadtechnicalsales.com

California, Silicon Valley
NW Test Solutions Inc
Joseph Greger
Tel: (408) 476-8244
Email: joseph@nwtestsolutions.com
Web: www.nwtestsolutions.com

California, Southern
Rolle & Associates
Gene Rolle
Tel: (310) 544-3988
Email: GRolle1236@aol.com

Washington, Oregon, Idaho
NW Test Solutions Inc
Don Brown
Tel: (503) 597-1330
Email: don@nwtestsolutions.com
Web: www.nwtestsolutions.com

Colorado
Rocky Mountain Electronics
Ken Mandel
Tel: (719) 660-0656
Email: kenmandel@pcisys.net

 

International Distributors

Japan
General Bussan Co., Ltd
Yuichi Kanno
Tel: 81-3-3383-1711
Email: info@general-bussan.co.jp
Web: www.general-bussan.co.jp

Germany
Quasys GmbH
J├╝rgen Haap
Tel: +49 (175) 4877169
Email: j.haap@quasys.de
Web: www.quasys.ch

France, Italy, Spain, Malta
Quasys GmbH
Paolo Peviani
Tel: +39 34 74 13 13 92
Email: p.peviani@quasys.ch
Web: www.quasys.ch

Switzerland
Quasys AG
Rolf Nussbaumer
Tel: 41 41 740 20 60
Email: r.nussbaumer@quasys.ch
Web: www.quasys.ch

Israel
Bitel Technologies Ltd
Itzhak Tal
Tel: 972-3-632-2655
Email: itzo@bitel.co.il
Web: www.bitel.co.il