Plastronics

Contact Us

Meet our global support team.

Plastronics Global Headquarters 

2601 Texas Drive
Irving, Texas 75062
PH: 972-258-2580
FX: 972-258-6771
Email: sales@plastronics.com

CA Northern

GBC Associates
Gary Carville
4546 El Camino Real, Ste 211
Los Altos, CA 94022
Tel: (650) 949-5444
Email: gbc0125@sbcglobal.net

CA Southern

Rolle & Associates
Gene Rolle
38 Sea Cove Drive
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
Tel: (310) 544-3988
Email: GRolle1236@aol.com

WA, OR, ID

NW Test Solutions Inc
Don Brown
5291 NE Elam Young Pkwy #190
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Tel: (503) 597-1330
Email: don@nwtestsolutions.com

CO

Rocky Mountain Electronics
Ken Mandel
3725 Pronghorn Meadows Circle
Colorado Springs , CO 80922
Tel: (719) 660-0656
Email: kenmandel@pcisys.net

TX, OK, KS, AZ, NM, MN, IL

Plastronics Socket Company
Larry Zeleznak
2601 Texas Drive
Irving, TX 75062 USA
Tel: 1-800-582-5822
Email: LarryZ@plastronics.com

NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS

Battleship Technologies
John King
4401 Ellinwood Dr.
Apex, NC 27593
Tel: (919) 362-8383
Email: jking@battleshiptechnologies.com

MA, VT, NH, ME, RI, CT

Fletcher Technologies Inc.
Ray Fletcher
P O Box 563
Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: (617)721-0450
Email: rayfletcher@fletchinc.com
Web: www.fletchinc.com

Asia

Plastronics Asia
47 Kallang Pudding Road #06-13
The Crescent at Kallang
Singapore 349318
Tel: (65) 6443 0912
Email: plastronicsasia@plastronics.com
Web: www.plastronics.com/asia

Japan

General Bussan Co., Ltd
Yuichi Kanno
2-18-2, Nakano, Nakano-Ku
Tokyo 164-0001 Japan
Tel: 81-3-3383-1711
Email: info@general-bussan.co.jp
Web: www.general-bussan.co.jp

Switzerland

Quasys AG
Rolf Nussbaumer
Rothusstrasse 5a
CH-6331 Hunenberg, Switzerland
Tel: 41 41 / 740 20 60
Email: r.nussbaumer@quasys.ch
Web: www.quasys.ch

Germany, France, Italy

Quasys GmbH
Iris Weidemann
Paolo Peviani
Altweg 22
Eichstetten, Germany D-79356
Tel: 49 7663-6086-0
Email: i.wiedemann@quasys.de
Email: p.peviani@quasys.ch (Italy)

Israel

Bitel Technologies Ltd
Itzhak Tal
43 Ha’ Atzmaut Way, PO Box 94
Yehud 56302
Israel
Tel: 972-3-632-2655
Email: itzo@bitel.co.il
Web: www.bitel.co.il

United Kingdom

Firfax Technologies Ltd.
Richard Smith
Fennells Home Farm
Lypiatt, Stroud, Gloucestershire GL67LJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44(0) 7714 7545600
Email: richard@firfaxtechnologies.co.uk
Web: www.firfaxtechnologies.co.uk

 

Plastronics has been a trusted socket supplier to the semiconductor industry for more than 40 years. We welcome all our customers to take a tour of our facilities and meet with our staff for a behind the scenes tour of our design department and tool and mold facility anytime you are in the Dallas area.